Annatto Tocotrienol and Cancer

A data-driven review

with Dr. Barrie Tan

THE WORLD'S FOREMOST EXPERT ON VITAMIN E

Saturday, January 30th 8PM (GMT +8)

45 Mins. Session | 15 Mins. Q&A





    Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 8:00 PM

    Vancouver, CANADA - 4:00 AM

    Boston, MA, USA - 7:00 AM

    New Delhi, INDIA - 5:30 PM

    WEBINAR AGENDA

    Dr. Barrie Tan

    SCIENTIST. RESEARCHER. EXPLORER.

    Dr. Barrie Tan is the world’s foremost expert on Vitamin E. He is a great Scientist, a Researcher and an Explorer. He has committed himself to the research and development of phytonutrients that help in reducing and slowing down chronic disorders.

    On a special request from PCSM (Prostate Cancer Society of Malaysia), Eannatto team is inviting Dr. Barrie Tan to share some insight on Annatto Tocotrienols and its study on cancer, specific to Prostate Cancer. Eannatto Team has taken this special initiative on hosting this webinar for all patients and doctors interested in attending.

    *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information contained within this website is for educational purposes only. It is not intended to replace the advice or attention of health care professionals.

    All Rights Reserved © 2021 |