Annatto Tocotrienol and Cancer – A data-driven review

Webinar with a review on Annatto Tocotrienols and Cancer

Saturday, January 30th 8PM (GMT)

45 Mins. Session | 15 Mins. Q&A

Boston, MA, USA

EST (UTC -5) 8:00AM

Flag India

New Delhi, INDIA

IST (UTC +5:30) 6:30 PM

Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

MYT (UTC +8) 8:00 PM

Vancouver, CANADA

PST (UTC -8) 5:00 AM

AGENDA WE WILL DISCUSS

Author of Top Books on Vitamin E

THE WORLD FOREMOST EXPERT ON VITAMIN E

Dr. Barrie Tan

SCIENTIST. RESEARCHER. EXPLORER.

Dr. Barrie Tan is the world’s foremost expert on Vitamin E. He is a great Scientist, a Researcher and an Explorer. He has committed himself to the research and development of phytonutrients that help in reducing and slowing down chronic disorders.

On a special request from PCSM (Prostate Cancer Society of Malaysia), Eannatto team is inviting Dr. Barrie Tan to share some insight on Annatto Tocotrienols and its study on cancer, specific to Prostate Cancer. Eannatto Team has taken this special initiative on hosting this webinar for all patients and doctors interested in attending.

Kindly register for the webinar by filling out the information below





    Our Sponsors

    *These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information contained within this website is for educational purposes only. It is not intended to replace the advice or attention of health care professionals.